Greetings. I encountered such a situation: In the middle of a backup, I found a large file not needed anymore. So I deleted this file and then restarted the backup. My question is, some chunks of this file uploaded already will be referred by no file, or the index of this file will link to no versions after backup restarting. How does Duplicacy treats these orphan chunks? Thanks.
You can find and remove those chunks by running
duplicacy prune -exhaustive
(They will be identified and marked for deletion; they will actually be deleted the next time you run
I see! It should be added to the web-gui. Thank you.
This option is available in the web-ui as well. You just add it to your prune job step.