Google Drive checks constantly saying chunks can't be found

Hey there,

I have been backing up using Duplicacy Personal for about 3 months now, and it mostly works fine.

I have it set up to back up to a local drive, as well as to Google Drive.
I can authenticate and it backs up just fine to Google Drive, but it always says there are missing chunks, which makes me fearful if I ever need to restore.

I have verified that the chunks exist on Google Drive, and I have cleared the local cache to make sure it’s not a stale cache causing the issue.

I have also been through every prune log, and the chunks that it says don’t exist haven’t been listed in any log files saying they were removed or marked as fossils.

I can remove the snapshots and let it rebuild itself, but I really don’t want to upload close to 1TB of data from scratch again. It seems to affect almost every snapshot.

It seems as though Duplicacy just can’t see the files that it has created - again, I have 100% verified that they exist, have not been deleted and are present on Google Drive.

Pruning works as expected, when snapshots are over the age I’ve specified, it removes them, and it isn’t looking for the ones that have been removed - it is explicitly saying that chunks that 100% definitely exist, do not exist. I am willing to provide screenshots and proof of this, but I don’t believe it’s needed at this point.