Help with weekly backup script optimization plus prune command

Hello all, I am fairly new to Duplicacy though I’ve got a script written that I run manually usually monthly. I want to get this set up weekly though I’ve had the tab for the prune command open for probably a year and never got around to figuring it out till now.

Basically what I am trying to do is keep 1 backup per week, and keep the past 4 weekly backups deleting anything older. Theoretically then, I can restore anything I accidentally deleted with not a lot of storage overhead plus grab the most current backup at any point if disaster struck.

My backup is three repositories, one for each drive I backup. I backup from the root of each drive. Each drive is backed up to an external hard drive and then synced to 2 cloud accounts. However two local drives go to the same backup drive. C/D get backed up to Y, E gets backed up to Z.

My first question, is there any optimization I can do to the backup/copying process besides what I already have written?
cd C:
duplicacy_win_x64_2.1.2.exe backup -storage local -vss
duplicacy_win_x64_2.1.2.exe copy -from local -to remote1 -threads 20
duplicacy_win_x64_2.1.2.exe copy -from local -to remote2 -threads 20
Which is repeated for the 2 other drives, D/E.

Finally how do I write the prune command effectively? I am not sure, should I only prune the local storage after it’s backed up, and then copy that to the remote storages? I don’t think that removes it, though, so I’m a bit confused. Do I need 3 lines after the backup/copy as in:
duplicacy_win_x64_2.1.2.exe prune -storage local -keep 0:31 -keep 7:1
duplicacy_win_x64_2.1.2.exe prune -storage remote1 -keep 0:31 -keep 7:1
duplicacy_win_x64_2.1.2.exe prune -storage remote2 -keep 0:31 -keep 7:1
Again repeated for drives D/E?