I made some Test Backups with Duplicacy-UI.
No i want to delete everything to start at zero.
I deleted the backup tasks over the Web-UI and run a prune. But in the repository directory the chunks and snapshts are still there?
And also under: “C:\ProgramData.duplicacy-web\repositories\localhost” are directories (0/1/all) with subdirectories (chunk & snapshot) !?
Doesn’t this all get deleted automatically when i delete the backups via the Web-UI?
How do i get rid of all that now?