Multiple OneDrive Personal Storages

This could be a total newbie issue here!

I’m running Duplicacy v2.7.2 (Web GUI) on an unRAID server in a docker. I’ve setup the folders I want to backup on the unRAID server, so they are available to the Duplicacy docker container.

I had setup 1 x OneDrive Storage and several Backups and several schedules. Duplicacy was working as expected until my OneDrive storage started to fill up. I hadn’t created any prune jobs! Not knowing how long that was going to take me to figure out, I created a 2nd OneDrive Personal account and setup one backup and one schedule and that worked BUT all of my other jobs started to fail at this point.
Storage One = one://Duplicacy
Storage Two = one://Backups

My questions is, can I have 2 x OneDrive Personal storage locations and have some jobs setup to backup to the 1st Storage and other jobs setup to backup to the 2nd storage?

The check job that still works shows this:

Running check command from /cache/localhost/all
Options: [-log check -storage Duplicacy2 -a -tabular]
2022-03-31 14:45:02.253 INFO STORAGE_SET Storage set to one://Backups
2022-03-31 14:45:13.337 INFO SNAPSHOT_CHECK Listing all chunks
2022-03-31 14:49:31.629 INFO SNAPSHOT_CHECK 1 snapshots and 1 revisions
2022-03-31 14:49:31.629 INFO SNAPSHOT_CHECK Total chunk size is 222,185M in 44857 chunks
2022-03-31 14:49:31.828 INFO SNAPSHOT_CHECK All chunks referenced by snapshot PL002 at revision 1 exist
2022-03-31 14:49:32.198 INFO SNAPSHOT_CHECK 
  snap | rev |                          |  files |    bytes | chunks |    bytes |  uniq |    bytes |   new |    bytes |
 PL002 |   1 | @ 2022-03-27 20:30 -hash | 179032 | 285,127M |  44857 | 222,185M | 44857 | 222,185M | 44857 | 222,185M |
 PL002 | all |                          |        |          |  44857 | 222,185M | 44857 | 222,185M |       |          |

And the check job that fails shows this:

Running check command from /cache/localhost/all
Options: [-log check -storage Duplicacy -a -tabular]