Hey guys, using the web GUI version on Unraid. Quick question. Once i make a storage or a backup job, can i go back and edit it? Like change the name or directory? it seems like i always have to delete it and start over.
Unfortunately you can’t modify existing storage configuration. You can delete it and create a new one with the same name, or you can edit the
~/.duplicacy-web/duplicacy.json file while the web GUI isn’t running.
awesome, thanks, just checking.