Where does it save revision names? Old stuff still visible

Hi,

I created my Duplicacy backup from scratch. Deleted %userprofile%.duplicacy-web", deleted the backup storage folder, created a new storage… Re-Authorized software… But Duplicacy UI, e.g. on restore, still lists the old backup revision names.

Where are they from?

Thx

From the storage. Check if you deleted the right one.

Was Duplicacy running - either in the background or in the tray - when you deleted .duplicacy-web? Was it the correct location? (May be different location depending if you installed it for all or current user.)